Print and eBooks

Our Wicked Lies


Alicia Gray has a seemingly perfect life: a wealthy husband, a gorgeous home in one of the country’s richest zip codes, and two beautiful daughters. But when she discovers a string of suspicious emails between her husband and the mysterious Faith, it all comes crashing down.

Learn more…

Fool Me Twice


Dr. Shelby Cooper has worked hard and sacrificed for the life she has: a successful career as a research scientist, mother to two incredible kids and a happy marriage to a brilliant corporate power player. Then it all begins to unravel when she’s pulled over by the police for a broken taillight.

Learn more…


On the surface, Nina Kasai has it all—a glittering career as a chief marketing officer of a multi-billion dollar high-tech company, a happy marriage, and after a heartbreaking struggle with infertility, her dream of motherhood is within her grasp. But Nina has been living a lie and soon everything she’s worked hard to build will come crashing down like a house of cards.

Learn more…


Note from the Author

The Fearless series features young protagonist, Abbie Cooper, who first appeared in the novel Fool Me Twice.  As I considered who the character was, one word kept coming back to me again and again: Fearless. The idea for a series built around Abbie was born, and I knew each story had to be told with gripping suspense and powerful, emotional resonance. The Fearless series has gone on to win multiple awards including the IPPY, Eric Hoffer, Next Generation Indie, and National Indie Excellence Awards. Book 4, Reign of Fear will bring the series to an end.

Reign of Fear


Coming in 2022

Abbie Cooper Rambally is a survivor who has finally achieved it all—she’s a respected neuropsychologist, devoted wife to a world-renowned surgeon, and mother to three wonderful children. But she’s about to feel the earth-shattering consequences of a chilling promise made long ago.

Learn more…


When Abbie Rambally meets the couple next door for the first time, she’s convinced something isn’t right. Why are the Paynes so fascinated with her oldest son and why do they ask so many questions about him? Then Abbie’s loyal and dependable nanny quits without giving notice, and Jenna Payne is only too happy to step in and help out. But Abbie begins to suspect that the Paynes’ choice of neighborhood was no accident.

Learn more…

Autumn of Fear

autumn of fear

College student Abbie Cooper’s dream of becoming a surgeon is shattered when wakes up in a hospital bed after a violent assault and no memory of the attack or her assailant. To uncover the truth of what happened that night, Abbie must confront a stunning web of lies that stretch back decades and a vicious predator who’s willing to kill to protect his secret.

Learn more…

Game of Fear

game of fear

 Academic overachiever Abbie Cooper dreams of attending Princeton University. But when a mysterious stranger threatens to expose the dark secret that could destroy her future, it’s only the beginning of a diabolical game with no limits—a game Abbie will break every rule to win. 

Learn more…