Swan Deception


AmazonBarnes & NobleiBooksKobo | Walmart

Available Wholesale via IngramSpark



The perfect family, a house of full of secrets and an ingenious killer out for revenge…

Dr. Shelby Cooper is a busy modern woman trying to balance it all—a successful career as a leading scientist in her field, two adorable kids and a happy marriage to a brilliant corporate power player.

But Shelby’s past is shrouded in mystery, and someone out there knows all her secrets, someone who is dying to tell.

Shrewd, charismatic and untouchable, Jason Cooper is poised to become the next CEO of Orphion, a global technology giant.  To achieve his dream, no one must know he harbors a dark secret that could destroy his life and everyone in it.

The Coopers’ world explodes in a burst of scandal and suspicion when Shelby is arrested for the murder of her former physical therapist. To the police, it’s an open and shut case. After all, Shelby’s fingerprints were found all over the murder weapon.

To unmask a killer and save his wife from a possible murder conviction, Jason must unravel the mystery of Shelby’s past. As the clock ticks, a series of stunning revelations threaten to ruin the Coopers for good. Yet nothing can prepare them for the mother of all deception—a truth so horrifying, it may leave them shattered forever.


“A spellbinding thriller.”

—The Long and Short of it Reviews


“The writing is phenomenal. The twists and turns just keep coming throughout the book and kept me on my toes with each passing chapter.” 

—Angie Martin, Award-winning and Bestselling Author of Conduit, The Boys Club and Chrysalis


“A truly diabolical psychological thriller.”

—LaDonna’s Book Nook


“I’m an avid fan of Patterson, Baldacci and Sheldon. This rated up there.”

—Goodreads Reviewer


“A terrific, fast-paced story with an amazing plot.”



“What a brilliantly written book! I cannot wait to read another title by this author. A definite must read for anyone who loves a well-written, carefully crafted thriller full of twists and turns!”


Our Books